7 chakras mantra

7 Chakras Explained Sri Amit Ray Teachings

What are the 7 Chakras? The Powers and the Limitations

There are 114 chakras in human body. Most of you have heard only the 7 basic chakras. They are very important but not sufficient. To work with the chakra healing and balancing, you must balance all the 114 chakras, instead of only the 7 chakras.

In this note, you will get the details of the 7 basic chakras and their limitations.  Here, you will learn the basic colors, mantras, meanings, foods, stones, names, locations, and functions of the 7 chakras.

What’s great about this post is that you will actually know how to implement the meanings of the seven chakras in your life, which can work for you. Chakra balancing has several benefits. It can improve your total health, intelligence, spiritual experiences, and emotional stability.

Chakras Meaning

Chakra in Sanskrit means “spinning wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your energy bodies. These energy centers are primarily associated with your mental energy, emotional energy and intellectual energy.

Just as our thoughts are not visible, the chakras are not visible in ordinary eyes. However, they are visible with spiritual eyes, and they have a direct influence on your physical, mental and spiritual wellbeing. 

The 7 chakras are the blue print of your mental and emotional behavior.… Read more..

Seven Chakras in human body Amit Ray Teachings

The 7 Chakras in Human Body The Complete Guide

Welcome to the complete guide to 7 chakras. In this article, you will learn the 7 chakras in human body. Knowing how the chakras work in our mind-body system,  is one of the essential skills you should master to live a happy, healthy, successful and fulfilling life. 

The seven key chakras are the seven energy centers in the body, which control your health, emotions, thoughts, moods, relationships, immunity and spiritual awakening.   When the chakras are properly open the positive energies in the body flows freely and you feel happy and if they are blocked you feel unhappy with several problems. The energy of the Chakras extends around and beyond the body to form what is called the Aura. 

The names of the 7 chakras are: Root Chakra (Muladhara), Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana),  Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura), Heart Chakra (Anahata), Throat Chakra (Vishuddha),  Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna)  and the Crown Chakra (Sahasrara). They run from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. 

Each chakra has seven states: open, closed, excessive open, balanced,  active, under-active and overactive. Moreover, these states are dynamic in nature, because each chakra is constantly interacting with the external and internal environment.  Before going into your chakra healing, chakra balancing or chakra meditation programs you must properly assess the state of your chakras.… Read more..