Vajra Nadi – The Divine Path of Manifestation

Vajra sankalpa and manifestation - Amit Ray Teachings

Learn Manifestation by Activating the Ida, Pingala,  Sushumna and Vajra Nadis.

Sri Amit Ray tells us the art of activating Vajra nadi for manifestation. 

There are 72,000 Nadis or energy channels in our body. Among these nadis, Ida, Pingala and Sushumna and Vajra nadis are most prominent. Generally, Ida nadi is associated with anabolic functions and Pingala nadi is associated with catabolic functions and Vajra nadi for manifestation.

“Vajra sankalpa, which means firm conviction, comes from the Vajra nadi. This nadi is the divine path of manifestation.” — Amit Ray

Manifestation starts when you have determination, firmness and decisiveness and these come from the Vajra nadi. Vajra nadi is the especial energy channel in the spine. For manifestation, we need to activate that energy channel. We are moving as a flowing energy in the unchanging consciousness. Our interactions in the world are just an exchange of energy. The Vajra nadi,  energy system is responsible for making the reality before us. The manifestation occurs not just on a physical level but also on an emotional, mental and spiritual level as well.

Vajra sankalpa and manifestation - Amit Ray

Vajra sankalpa and manifestation


Through attention we make reality. Attention is our ability to dynamically alter the origin and the route of the flow of information. Generally, attention can be described as purely an overall level of alertness or ability to engage with surroundings and inner feelings and experiences. The quantum attention functions for consciousness has six groups of attentions: spatial, temporal, sensory, inner feelings, perception, and deep oneness.

There are 14 principal nadis in the human body. They are the Ida, Pingla, Sushumna, Gandhari, Hastijivha, Kuhu, Saraswati, Poosha, Shankhini, Payaswini, Varuni, Alambusha, Vishwodara, and Yashaswini. Vajra nadi is inside the Sushumn nadi. This post is primarily for understanding the role of Vajra nadi among the Ray 72000 Nadi System.  Here, you will know more abut manifestation by activating the Vajra nadi.

How manifestation work

Manifestation does not work due to energy blockages. Mostly, stress, strain, anxiety and depressions in life create these blockages. Blockages in the energy channels are often due to the limited beliefs you have created about yourself and others. The blockages in the flow of energy can manifest as disease and other problems. These blockages can be removed through 114 chakra meditation.  

When your are free from the blockages, play with the missions that what you want, is already waiting for you. You’ve placed the order, now reality is on your way to pick it up. The more you bring happiness and positive emotions in your life, the higher and more powerful your manifestation will be.

“The power of manifestation lies in your ability to communicate with the source. Manifestation is essentially an active communication with the cosmos, which makes the realty.” — Amit Ray

Manifestation happens in the present moment

You have dynamic energies in various forms in different chakras in your body. The science of the subtle energy chakra yoga is to bring harmony and balance in your chakras. In our perception we consider time like a flowing river. The general direction of the river’s flow is from the past to the future. At its delta the flow is generally stagnant. Manifestation happens in the present moment. Eternity is what exists outside the time zone. Viraja river is a mystical ancient symbolic river. It is the river of bliss, light and timeless.

Manifestation with Gratitude

Your action must be  aligned with Gratitude. Gratitude expedite the process of manifestation. When you aligned the magic of gratitude into daily life, things manifestation will start moving at magical speed. For the Universe, nothing is small or big, if you have trust and gratitude in everything you can manifest them.

Manifestation and the Theta State of Mind

You drop into the theta state just before you go to sleep, or when you are dreaming in REM sleep. Alpha is the bridge between Beta and Theta. Theta state promotes deep mental and physical relaxation. It regulates your stress levels within your body. Your thoughts are the blueprint of your life.

“Successes comes when you intentionally direct the thoughts of your subconscious mind while you are sleeping or meditating in theta state.” — Amit Ray

The theta state guided meditations, can not only take you into theta brain waves, but will make you feel good about yourself at the unconscious level too. 

Manifestation and the Subconscious Mind 

In guided meditation you travel in the subtle world of reality with the visions of a true scientist. In these meditations, you can travel in your subconscious mind consciously. You can get a reflection of what you believe in your subconscious mind. You can change that and you can achieve success, love, and happiness in every aspect of your life.

Vajra Nadi Amit Ray Teachings

Vajra Nadi Amit Ray Teachings

72000 Nadis 108 Chakras Training Course

72000 Nadis Training Course

The course cover the 14 principal nadis and other 114 main nadis in the human body. These nadis are densely connected to the 114 chakra system. The 14 principal nadis are the Ida, Pingla, Sushumna, Gandhari, Hastijivha, Kuhu, Saraswati, Pusha, Shankhini, Payaswini, Varuni, Alambusha, Vishwodara, and Yashaswini. Yashaswini nadi  and the Vajra nadi acts together for for manifestation.