solar plexus chakra

Overcome Your Negative Thoughts through Chakra Balancing and Embrace a Positive Mindset

Negative thoughts can be incredibly detrimental to your mental health and overall well-being. They can make you feel anxious, depressed, and even lead to physical health problems. But the good news is that you can learn how to overcome negative thoughts and embrace a positive mindset.

In this article, you will know the importance of a positive mindset, chakra balancing, and other practical tips to overcome negative thoughts and develop a more positive outlook.

If you want to conquer the anxiety of life - Sri Amit Ray Quotes

Chakra balancing is a practice in our Ray 114 Chakra System, that involves aligning and energizing the body’s chakras, or energy centers, in order to promote physical and emotional well-being. Embracing a positive mindset, or a mindset that focuses on the good and positive aspects of life, can also help to overcome negative thoughts. A positive mindset can be cultivated through practices such as gratitude, mindfulness, and visualization. Read More »Overcome Your Negative Thoughts through Chakra Balancing and Embrace a Positive Mindset

The 56 Powerful Chakra Affirmations

56 Chakra Affirmations: A Step By Step Guide

Are you interested to know the power of chakra affirmations? In this article, you will get a list of 56 affirmations to balance your 7 chakras.

Do you know your chakras are responsible for your physical, emotional, and spiritual stability and growth? When they are open and balanced, you can more happily bring forward love, motivation, health and inner wisdom to everything  you do.

When your chakras are blocked,  it can bring physical, emotional, and spiritual stagnation. By using affirmations you can bring alignment and balance in your chakras.

The first step to chakra affirmation is to have a positive mindset.  Affirmation work because it has the ability to reprogram your mind. Moreover, chakras are the manifestation work centers in your body. Hence, they are powerful tools for healing, balancing and manifestation.

Here, we explain, 56 powerful affirmations related to the heart chakra, root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, throat chakra, and the crown chakra.

35 Powerful Chakra Affirmations - Amit Ray Teachings

List of Affirmations for the 7 Chakras

Affirmations work on your chakras and on your subconscious mind. Moreover, positive thoughts and images remove the blockages of the chakras and reprogram your subconscious mind. Your subconscious mind and the chakras accepts as true what you keep saying, and it attracts corresponding events and situations into your life.

Read More »56 Chakra Affirmations: A Step By Step Guide